Hall of Fame

The course is designed to help you to pass the MRCOG part 2 written exam.

It will give guidance and practice in all of the exam's components.

Elaine Church won the gold medal in the Spring 2010 exam.

Lucy Higgins did the same in the Autumn 2011 exam.

Naomi McGuinness in the Spring 2015 exam.

And Andrew Brown in the Spring 2016 exam.

It already has 4 Gold Medal Winners in its Hall of Fame.

247 people have attended the course since it started in 2009.

That works out at 1 Gold Medal per 61 attendees!

This is remarkable as nearly 1,500 people sit the exam each time and there is only 1 Gold Medal.

Courses do not make gold medallists - they are special because of their ability and hard work.